Boards

Michael Felderer, Michael.Felderer@uibk.ac.at
University of Innsbruck (A), Personal Website
Software Testing, Software Quality, Empirical Software Engineering,
Security Engineering, Requirements Engineering

Reiner Hähnle, haehnle@cs.tu-darmstadt.de
TU Darmstadt (GER), Personal Website
Formal Methods in Software Engineering, formal verification of
object-oriented software, modelling and specification of highly adaptive
software systems, automated Test Case Generation by Symbolic Execution,
program understanding

Klaus Havelund, havelund@gmail.com
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (USA), Personal Website
Dynamic program analysis (Runtime Verification), Domain Specific
Languages, coding standards, specification versus programming languages

Mike Hinchey, mike.hinchey@lero.ie
University of Limerick and Lero (IRL), Personal Website
The Irish Software Research Center Lero
Automated Code Generation, Autonomic Computing, Formal
Methods, Software Product Lines

Axel Legay, axel.legay@inria.fr
INRIA Rennes (FRA), Personal Website
(Statistical) Model Checking, Software Product Lines, software variability

Tiziana Margaria, tiziana.margaria@lero.ie
University of Limerick and Lero (IRL), Personal Website
The Irish Software Research Center Lero
Formal Methods, Validation and Verification, software and process
modelling, Scientific Workflows, bio- and medical informatics,
constraint-based variability modelling, Product Lines

Arend Rensink, rensink@cs.utwente.nl
University of Twente (NL), Personal Website
Software Modelling, Transformation and Verification

Bernhard Steffen (EiC), steffen@cs.tu-dortmund.de
TU Dortmund (GER), Personal Website
Formal Methods, Verification and Validations, semantics of programming
languages, Model Checking and Synthesis, Automata Learning, Test-Based
Modelling, Meta Modelling, model/program transformation,
constraint-based variability modelling, Product Lines

Stavros Tripakis, stavros@eecs.berkeley.edu
Aalto University (Finland) and University of California, Berkeley (USA), Personal Website
Formal Methods, Computer-aided System Design, Cyber-Physical Systems

Martin Wirsing, wirsing@pst.ifi.lmu.de
Ludwigs-Maximilian Universität München (GER), Personal Website
Autonomous, Adaptive and Self-ware Systems, Formal Methods, semantics of
programming lanuages, hypermedia and web applications